Personal

Rektor för förskola & skola
Sara Berggren
sara.berggren@gardebyfriskola.se
Tel. 070-318 02 99

Skolchef & biträdande rektor                                               
Margareta Andersson
maggan@gardebyfriskola.se
Tel. 070-318 21 35

Skolskjuts                                         
Alex Blick Lindh
Tel: 070-337 11 38

Pedagog  åk. F-1
Sara Berggren
sara.berggren@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog åk. 2-3
Maria Fredriksson 
maria.fredriksson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog åk. 4-6
Petra Delborn
petra.delborn@gardebyfriskola.se 

Pedagog skola/fritidshem
Josefin Svensson
josefin.svensson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog skola/fritidshem/förskola
Karin Brohlin-Göransson
karin.brohlin@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog skola/fritidshem
Jenny Lindgren (tjänstledig)
jenny.lindgren@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Camilla Forsström
camilla.forsstrom@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Emma Rundh
emma.rundh@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Chris Enberg
chris.enberg@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Jessica Hägg
jessica.hagg@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Ulrika Hägg
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Sandra Lindström
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Kök
Aila Ruul
skolan@gardebyfriskola.se