Personal

Rektor/skolskjuts                                                
Margareta Andersson
maggan@gardebyfriskola.se
Tel. 070-318 21 35

Pedagog  F-klass
Karin Modig
karin.modig@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog åk. 1-3
Maria Fredriksson 
maria.fredriksson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog åk. 1-3
Petra Delborn
petra.delborn@gardebyfriskola.se 

Pedagog åk. 4-6
Sara Thollander
sara.thollander@gardebyfriskola.se 

Fritidspedagog
Amanda Blomström
amanda.blomstrom@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola (biträdande förskolechef)
Sara Berggren
sara.berggren@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Camilla Forsström
camilla.forsström@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Sandra Lindström
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Johanna Räty
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Emma Rundh
emma rundh@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Karin Brohlin-Göransson
karin.brohlin@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Josefin Svensson (föräldraledig)
josefin.svensson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Chris Enberg
chris.enberg@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Jessica Hägg
jessica.hagg@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog skola/fritidshem
Jenny Lindgren (föräldraledig)
jenny.lindgren@gardebyfriskola.se

Kök
Elin Berggreen
skolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Vaktmästare
Joakim Lindström
skolan@gardebyfriskola.se